2022 Board Election Official Results
Posted on Jan 16th, 2022

The election results have been certified by the trustees and is now the official results.
Your 2022 HOA board is
President - Phil Metzger *
Vice President - Pat Clark *
Secretary - Heather Urena *
Treasurer - Chris Kovacik 
Member - Jason Sims
* = Newly elected
Thank you to everyone who submitted a vote as well as those that served as election trustees.
No Comments